Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, July 15, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, July 16, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, July 17, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Patricia Lent
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, July 18, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Jean Freebury
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, July 19, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, July 22, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, July 23, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, July 24, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, July 25, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, July 26, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

CLASS RATES

Single Class: $15
Professional Rate: $10
Student Rate: $10
10-Class Card: $100
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org