Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, November 11, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, November 12, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, November 13, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, November 14, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Kimberly Bartosik
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, November 15, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, November 18, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, November 19, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, November 20, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, November 21, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, November 22, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: NO CLASS

CLASS RATES

Single Class: $15
Professional Rate: $10
Student Rate: $10
10-Class Card: $100
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org