Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, January 20, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, January 21, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, January 22, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Dylan Crossman
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, January 23, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, January 24, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Kimberly Bartosik
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, January 27, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, January 28, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, January 29, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, January 30, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, January 31, 12:15 - 1:45pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

CLASS RATES

Single Class: $13
10-Class Card: $100
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org