Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, February 24, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, February 25, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Wednesday, February 26, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Thursday, February 27, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Alan Goode
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Friday, February 28, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Monday, March 2, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: CITY CENTER STUDIOS
Tuesday, March 3, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: NO CLASS
Location: NO CLASS
Wednesday, March 4, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: NO CLASS
Location: NO CLASS
Thursday, March 5, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: NO CLASS
Location: NO CLASS
Friday, March 6, 12:15pm - 1:45pm
Teacher: NO CLASS
Location: NO CLASS

CLASS RATES

Single Class: $13
10-Class Card: $100
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org