Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Class Type
Monday, September 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Daniel Roberts
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram TV
Type: Instagram Class
Tuesday, September 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Kimberly Bartosik
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Wednesday, September 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Brandon Collwes
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Thursday, September 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Friday, September 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram TV
Type: Instagram Class
Friday, September 25, 2:30 - 3:45pm
Teacher: Jamie Scott
Location: Warm-Up Class
Type: Zoom Class

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Class Type
Monday, September 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Daniel Squire
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Tuesday, September 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Carol Teitelbaum
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Wednesday, September 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: Jamie Scott
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Thursday, October 1, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: TBD
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Friday, October 2, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Teacher: TBD
Location: Warm-Up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class

CLASS RATES

Classes on Zoom: Suggested fee of $5
Classes on Instagram: Free
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org