Classes

Merce Cunningham teaching. Photo 1963

Participate in a Class

Cunningham Technique is taught daily by former members of the Merce Cunningham Dance Company.

This Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Class Type
Monday, January 11, 11:00am-12:00am
Teacher: Jamie Scott
Location: Warm-up on Instagram
Type: Instagram Class
Tuesday, January 12, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Kim Bartosik
Location: Warm-up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Wednesday, January 13, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Alan Good
Location: Warm-up on IGTV
Type: Instagram Class
Thursday, January 14, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Jennifer Goggans
Location: Warm-up on IGTV
Type: Instagram Class
Friday, January 15, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Lisa Boudreau
Location: Warm-up on IGTV
Type: Instagram Class

Next Week's Classes

Date
Teacher
Location
Class Type
Monday, January 18, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: NO CLASS
Location: IGTV
Type: Instagram Class
Tuesday, January 19, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Andrea Weber
Location: Warm-up on IGTV
Type: Instagram Class
Wednesday, January 20, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Dylan Crossman
Location: Warm-up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Thursday, January 21, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Kimberly Bartosik
Location: Warm-up on Instagram Live
Type: Instagram Class
Friday, January 22, 11:00am-12:00pm
Teacher: Jamie Scott
Location: Warm-up on IGTV
Type: Instagram Class

CLASS RATES

Classes on Zoom: Suggested fee of $5
Classes on Instagram: Free
For more information, contact Jennifer Goggans



Bring Merce To Your Institution

To host a master class or series of classes at your school, studio, or institution, please contact our Director of Licensing Patricia Lent at:
plent@mercecunningham.org